Republican Senators Who Voted Against McConnell’s Sellout


Via Breitbart, here is the list of the 18 Republican Senators to who voted against Senate Minority Leader Mitch McConnell’s sellout to Harry Reid and Barack Obama.

Tom Coburn (R-OK)
John Cornyn (R-TX)
Mike Crapo (R-ID)
Ted Cruz (R-TX)
Mike Enzi (R-WY)
Chuck Grassley (R-IA)
Dean Heller (R-NV)
Ron Johnson (R-WI)
Mike Lee (R-UT)
Rand Paul (R-KY)
James Risch (R-ID)
Pat Roberts (R-KS)
Marco Rubio (R-FL)
Tim Scott (R-SC)
Jeff Sessions (R-AL)
Richard Shelby (R-AL)
Pat Toomey (R-PA)
David Vitter (R-LA)

Breitbart also has the list of the 27 who voted for it. (The usual suspects.) Senator Inhofe didn’t vote as he is recovering from heart surgery.

H/T Jan